happy new year

31 12 2010

Thank you for sharing our small adventures this year. I hope this final day of the decade finds you healthy, happy, and looking with hope toward the year ahead.

happy

And happy 6th (or 11th) anniversary, Mr. P: cheers to another great year together. Love you bunches.

Two such as you with such a master speed
Cannot be parted nor be swept away
From one another once you are agreed
That life is only life forevermore
Together wing to wing and oar to oar.

-from “The Master Speed,” by Robert Frost

Actions

Information

6 responses

1 01 2011
lori

you know yesterday i was looking around in ravelry and thought that you need a new picture of bebe for your ravatar! he was such a baby, now he’s this smooshy squeezy smiley big boy. i love that picture of the two of you. i wish you a wonderful 2011, filled with happiness and beautiful makings and lots of laughter. bebe seems to guarantee that.

3 01 2011
perches

I probably do need an updated Ravatar, but I really love that one – it’s one of those things that started my own knitting: that hat, on a newborn Bebe, from one of my bestest friends. How do you top that? I don’t know yet.

1 01 2011
itsabeautifullife

Hapy New Year! And such a sweet picture of you and your son! πŸ™‚
Are you doing Year Of Lovely Things 2011? I’m posting my list today and linking to your blog πŸ™‚ I was just wondering if you have an official sign up for this year and if so how can I go about getting a Year of Lovely Things 2011 icon to add to my blog page? Thank you!

1 01 2011
perches

Hi! I am so glad you’re joining the Year of Lovely Things this year. I’ll be posting an update with sign-up details late tonight or tomorrow – the timing depends on how well Bebe’s sleeping. πŸ™‚ Cheers!

1 01 2011
Beth

Happy Anniversary, Love!

3 01 2011
perches

Cherrrs! to you guys πŸ™‚




