creative family giveaway

9 10 2009

Today was the beginning of a long weekend for us, and we have been cleaning, cleaning, cleaning in preparation for some wonderful guests. We’re going pumpkin picking this weekend with lots of kiddos. Hopefully we’ll also get to play with large and small animals, take a hayride or two, and enjoy other fun on the farm.

To celebrate the season, because it has begun to feel especially autumnal around here, I want to share my delight and gratitude with a giveaway: The Creative Family by Amanda Blake Soule (aka SouleMama).

creative family

If you’re interested, please leave a comment on this post between now and midnight Monday (Eastern Time zone – US/Canada). I can ship overseas, too! The recipient will be chosen randomly and announced here on Tuesday, October 13th.

(Psst… And for more giveaway fun, go see the blogtoberest loot list that curlypops is maintaining during blogtoberfest. People have some fun and creative opportunities for their readers.)

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Update: Comments closed. Thank you for participating in the giveaway! Winner chosen by a random number generator. Congratulations to

What a sweet giveaway. Isn’t Soulemama an inspiration. Count me in please.
Posted by Kitty

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Actions

Information

29 responses

9 10 2009
Jo

Yes please, I really want to get my hands on a copy of that book. Isn’t Blogtoberfest so much fun 🙂

10 10 2009
kendra

then i could stop re-checking it out at the library! now who is giving away her latest? 😉 thanks for the opportunity! love those alpaca!

10 10 2009
Sarah

I’d love a copy, yes please!

10 10 2009
Tas

Oooh, I have heard great things about this book.

10 10 2009
Kitty

What a sweet giveaway. Isn’t Soulemama an inspiration. Count me in please.

10 10 2009
Jenny

Oh thanks so much for this chance…I’ve had this copy out of the library for 2 weeks, and I just know I won’t be able to renew it. So much fun things and interesting goodies in here…

10 10 2009
ottomania

Would love to have a copy of that book Sounds just what a creative homeschooling mama should have on the coffee table 🙂

10 10 2009
elizabeth ~ so wabi sabi

how generous of you to give such a great book. thank you for the opportunity to win this. I’ve seen so many wonderful project from this book, I’d love to have the book.

10 10 2009
Jane

What a great giveaway for a wonderful book. Thanks

10 10 2009
Sarah

Oh my, that book is on my wishlist for Christmas this year. What a generous giveaway. Thankyou so much.

10 10 2009
Megan

have read lots of good comments about this book, would love to take a peek at it! great giveaway idea 🙂

11 10 2009
PJS

hey there…. I’d love as chance to win the creative family book… good luck with blogtoberfest, hope you have fun

11 10 2009
allysonadeney

Wow, what an awesome give away. Please put me in the draw.
I ‘ll tell my readers about it too, if that’s OK. I think they would love a freebee of this book.
Thanks Ally

11 10 2009
Mel

Cool, thanks for the chance to win 🙂 Happy Blogtober!

11 10 2009
Gemma

What a great idea for a give away!

11 10 2009
Selina

Hi! I’ve read so much about this book and would love a copy! Thanks for the chance to win! Off to check out your blog.

11 10 2009
Hannah

Oh yes please count me in!

11 10 2009
sewjourn

Ooh, would love a copy of that book – please enter me in!

11 10 2009
Kat

What an awesome giveaway. I have been reading SouleMama for nearly a year now and would love to win her book. Fingers crossed!

11 10 2009
Bex

I’ve been trying to find the money to get this book for my friend who is about to have her first baby, this is perfect!

11 10 2009
Tamara Bell

Wonderful giveaway.

11 10 2009
Cherry

Oh I would love to win the book – what a wonderful give away.

12 10 2009
Linda

oh my what a truly generous giveaway it was only TODAY I was looking at this lovely book on Amazon!!!!

12 10 2009
Linda Kristin

Oh, I’d love to get this book!

12 10 2009
Ali

Please count me in please – I’d love to peruse these ideas!

12 10 2009
Claire

Ooooooh, I’ve been wanting this book!!! count me in please 🙂

12 10 2009
Ange Moore

What a fabulous book – I’d love to see the ideas and inspiration contained within the pages!!

13 10 2009
Laura

I have seen your book here in Australia and would love a copy. Please add me to your list.

13 10 2009
Renee G

Looks like a great book.
rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo.com




